2010 Doctor Who Logo

This morning the BBC released the new logo that will accompany the 2010 series of Doctor Who.
Doctor Who 2010 Logo
Now while online fandom will probably be crying about how the new logo clearly means its the end of civilisation as we know it, I have to say that I personally really like it. I love the way the TARDIS has been used with the DW lettering, and its used to nice effect in the release video on the BBC website.  I’ve never been a big fan of the current logo, so this for me will be a nice change, and I look forward to seeing the full opening credits and how its incorporated.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/emp/external/player.swf

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

